We thank you for your testimonial

Leave your testimonial here:






  • * RequiredAdd a photo?

Click the button below to write on Google Reviews:

I have had Luxury Watch Service perform service on our family's Rolex watches for a number of years. I return again and again because I receive first class service, excellent communication and real value from Joseph Roth.
My most recent experience did not disappoint. My wife's Rolex Datejust was due for service and Joe was upgrading the dial to a beautiful Rolex blue dial with diamond hour markers.
The watch is absolutely beautiful and runs perfectly. Once again a great experience with Joe Roth and Luxury Watch Service. You will not be disappointed.

Bob McTernan    July 12, 2020   Vancouver, WA   

Joe, I received my watch and it looks great. Thanks for your fast service and excellent work. I highly recommend Luxury Watch Service

Irving Snow    June 25, 2020   Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey   

Joe, Thanks for fixing my broken Rolex President! When it stopped running, I thought for sure that it was a goner! But, you did a remarkable job of complete restoration and returned it to me all polished like new and running perfectly. You are now in my file for routine service every 5 years to avoid a reoccurrence of what you had to do to get my Rolex running this time. Thanks again, and all the best, CRF

CRF    June 22, 2020   Idaho   

Joe is very honest and does quality watch repair. I highly recommend him.

George Rodgers    June 19, 2020   Pawley’s Island, sc   

Joe:
When I sent you my Rolex several of my friends questioned my judgement, sending a $7,500 watch to downtown Miami. I am very satisfied and my watch looks brand new and works perfectly. I would highly recommend your work.
Thank you.
Regards.

Martin Hogan    April 16, 2020  

My Rolex watch GMT was not keeping time. I knew something was really wrong so I called my old friend Joe Roth. The process was short and sweet overnighted the watch. Before I knew it he overnighted it back in a bulletproof pouch. My watch was brand new again!
Thank you

Richard Allen Pitofsky Sales    January 9, 2020  

WOW! Joe is a true craftsman, a sophisticated watch artisan to say the least.
I have a 20 year old Rolex Explorer ll, I wear it everyday, two of my vehicles, have well over 700k miles combined, the watch predates them. I am in the marine industry and the watch takes a beating, deep scratches, numbers worn away, sand embedded in the bracket. I don’t recommend this type of abuse for any other kind watch company, but as you see with my vehicles, I buy quality. The one thing I have neglected, is my watch and finally it stopped.
I called Joe, he said to fill out the info online, print a label and mail it to him. “Joe Roth is the only person, I will every trust with an item that means so much to me”. So I did, Joe received the watch and gave me an estimate. I gave the go ahead, and Oh My! He literally made it look like new. Joe, you are the best! I will tell anyone looking for a quality time piece or who needs servicing to use Luxurywatchservice.com.
A true craftsman, does the job right the first time!
Thank you very much Joe!

Nick Holpfer - N. H. Services    October 25, 2019  

Hi Joe,
Got my Rolex back yesterday and it’s gorgeous. Seems to be working fine. You said something about being out of the country for awhile. Let me know when you’ll be back and I’ll see about sending your my other Rolex this coming fall. Nothing wrong with it but I’m guilty of ignoring the service cycle. Watch was purchased new in 2003.
I’m considering getting a self-winder and wondered if you have any recommendations?

Tom McBride    June 2, 2019  

My Rolex arrived today at 11 AM, It’s beautiful. Thank your for doing a wonderful job.

Paul Demessianos    April 28, 2019  

YES JOSEPH, I HAD TO CALL THE LOCAL BUFFALO POLICE TO HELP ME RETRIEVE MY WATCH FROM THE ‘SCAMMER’ WHO HAD MY TREASURED 60 YEAR-OLD 18K GOLD DAY-DATE ROLEX THAT NEEDED REPAIR LAST YEAR.
I was VERY skeptical about sending it in the mail to an unknown party on Miami. What gave me confidence was I called a phone number (it was a Sunday) and Joseph Roth answered the phone – he was working on Sunday. We chatted about my NOT trusting strangers; I got a good-feeling from our talk. It’s been 4 weeks and last night I received a text from FedEx that a package was in transit from Miami. Needless to say I was very excited to rip the box to shreds to get a feel of my Rolex on my wrist again. It looks great, and seems to be keeping good time for the past six hours. I’ll sleep with it on my wrist tonight and want to extend a THANK YOU tо Mr Roth for a job well-done for a fair price. I, L. J. Colucci (from Buffalo) HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOSEPH ROTH – if you need a watch repaired!

L. J. Colucci    April 22, 2019  

Mr.Roth I want to thank you for the excellent work you did on my rolex watch. It looks brand new and is working beautifully. The price was more than fair and I could not be happier with the overall process. Your service was prompt and shipping was not an issue. Again thank you very much.

Paul M    March 27, 2019  

Mr Roth,
We received our ladies Rolex President back from your service on Wednesday. Looks beautiful. I might add that I have owned Rolex watches since 1965 and over the years have had Rolex service as well as service by jewelry stores.
With that said, I found your detailed description of the service needed coupled with a written list of the work and an accurate estimate to be outstanding.
Thanks so much,

Doug Summers    March 25, 2019  

Sending my watch to another State was a bit of a challenge for me, especially Miami. While I was pondering the idea, a successful Businessman/Associate Pastor was speaking up front one evening and I noticed something shinning on his wrist. A Rolex Submariner catching the overhead lights. A Divine answer. I wore this Rolex 24/7, working on cars, trucks, my Harley, and Aircraft Generators for 20 years. The self-wind stopped working. I sent the timepiece to Joseph and then the check. It came back shinning and new looking. Great job Joe.

Michael Gleason    March 10, 2019  

I just received my watch and I could not be more pleased with the repair or the service. 37 years old and my Rolex looks, feel and operates as if it were brand new. Mr. Roth was incredibly responsive. Very reasonable repair investment was worth every cent. Shipment both ways was carefree…I can see why this firm is so popular and am so glad I trusted my repair to Luxury Watch Service!

Thank You

Paul Buckley    October 6, 2018  

My Gold Rolex President arrived yesterday. I just wanted to drop you note to thank you for the incredible job you did in repairing it. As you know it was scratched and had several links on the bracelet that were bent because of a fall I had taken. The watch was a mess, it looks like new now.
Thank you.
P.S. I could not find how to put this up on your site. Please feel free to publish the above.

Marty Lopata    July 18, 2018   Huntington Beach, CA   

I can’t thank you enough for the beautiful work you did on both my Cartier roadster and Rolex Explorer 2. My Rolex stopped working and I had not worn my Cartier for over 5 years since it is 15 years old and probably stopped back around 2012. While searching for a watch repairer out in San Diego I came across Luxury Watch Service on the internet. I read some testimonials on he website that said Joe Roth had been servicing high end timepieces for many years and customers were beyond satisfied with his work. I was a little skeptical about sending my watches across country however Joe called my cell phone within hours after I sent an email to his website. He explained that the watches would be sent with a shipping label that was insured by his company and he was approved by the better business bureau. I sent both a couple days later and he called me agin the day they got to him. We discussed the 399.00 overall and of course whatever parts needed to be replaced i would be charged for. He then sent a detailed invoice for both watches two weeks later and we spoke again. Within four weeks both watches were back at my door in nice watch holders Joe Provided with the insurance labels on the shipping box. They looked amazing! They both work perfectly and look beyond brand new. Thank you Joe for your professionalism and impeccable service. I am very excited to wear my roadster as it now looks better than the day I bought it 15 years ago!

Thanks again

Bryan    May 18, 2018   San Diego, CA   

Dear Joe,
About one year ago you overhauled my Rolex watch. You did a fabulous job for a reasonable price. You did exactly what you promised for the price you quoted. You took care of shipping, insuring and making sure I got my watch back safe and sound. You are highly professional. With all the horror stories one hears about doing business via the internet I was very concerned about shipping my expensive watch off to a stranger. But you made sure the entire transaction ran like clockwork (pun intended). I would have no reservation in the future. Last Sunday I thought my watch had developed an issue. I sent you an email expecting to hear back from you the following week. To my surprise you remembered me and responded immediately resolving the issue. That’s what I call service. Thanks much Joe. Best regards,

Fred Millard - Attorney at Law    March 10, 2018  

I have a circa 1982 GMT-Master which my wife bought me for our wedding anniversary. I love the watch and had it serviced locally every three or four years until I discovered Luxury Watch. I was hesitant to mail my watch to Miami to someone I didn’t know or was not affiliated with a national jewelry store chain. However a friend recommended Joe. Joe has serviced my Rolex to my complete satisfaction since then. When I receive it back after service, it is like new, when something didn’t seem right, Joe promptly took it back and corrected the issue. Joe’s prices seem fair and the work he does is first rate, you are not dealing with a factory tech, you have someone to talk to who gets to know you and understands your watch. I highly recommend Luxury Watch to anyone who has an expensive time piece and wants it serviced right!

Jonathon    January 18, 2018  

Joe, Just received my dad’s Rolex Just Date Watch which soon will be my son’s college graduation gift (next week). I think he’ll love it, and I know I do. Thanks so much for guiding me every step of the way in you bringing it back to life. It sounds and looks marvellous. You are the best version of a watchmaker and artist. I can’t thank you enough. Very Sincerely,

Bob D. in Albuquerque    November 20, 2017   NM   

If you need Rolex Service, this is definitely your guy! Joe Roth has taken care of me on several Rolex watches and they all came back working perfectly and looked brand new!! Even rebuilt the band on a GMT and looked new!!! This guy is awesome! Only one I use for Rolex service! First class!

JD Barkley    October 15, 2017  

Just a brief note to tell you that my Rolex hasn’t missed a second (that I could measure) since your repair. Thank you for a job well done.

John Towson    March 23, 2017   Ocala, FL   

Mr. Roth provides elite-level watch repair and/or maintenance with upmost professionalism and care. The before-after pictures that he displays on this website are 100% accurate. Your watch will appear exactly as it did when it was new. If you are concerned about sending your heirloom piece via mail, remember that stone-and-mortar jewelry and watch shops that provide these services very rarely perform the maintenance ‘in house’. They send them to trained specialists so, either way, your watch is going to take a trip via third party courier. At least with Luxury Watch Service, you get to manage the delivery yourself.

C. A. Mavridis    March 14, 2017  

Joe, Thanks you for the prompt turnaround. The watch looks good. Can you service a Patek or Omega? I will keep you in mind to refer to my friends.

D. Hobe    January 23, 2015  

Mr. Roth, The miracle you performed in restoring the Rolex I have worn for 38 years far exceeded my expectations. The watch has never looked better. Thank you very much.

R. Hays    January 20, 2014  

Hello Joe, I received my watch back from you this afternoon. Looks really nice all polished. Thank you very much.

Y. Johnson    October 5, 2013  

Joe, I received my Rolex and it looks like brand new! It is great to have the timepiece back on my wrist. Thank You so much!

Dr. Cesta N.    October 3, 2013  

Just want to thank Joe for making my 30 year old GMT Master run and look like new. The ease of sending and receiving my watch and the attention to detail made this a good experience. Will be back to you in 5 years!

J. Kurtis    May 24, 2013  

I sent in an older, vintage Rolex that had stopped running. I received a watch that looked brand new and works perfectly. The service was responsive and attentive. A second watch, an Audemars Piguet, likewise came back looking like new!

John Zenger    May 12, 2013  

Just got my two watches back from Joe. Awesome work. Thank you.”

Happy customer on Facebook    April 20, 2013  

After normal angst about sending off my watch to an internet watch repair service I took the risk…. Well worth it.. Credible, did everything he said, watch working great! Will return it again for next service.

Dale    April 16, 2013  

Joe made my 30 year old Datejust look like brand new. It was a case of what was promised is what was delivered. I am absolutely thrilled with the results and can say that you will not be disappointed with the work done by Luxury Watch Repair.

Bob McTernan    March 24, 2013  

I had my Rolex repaired and cleaned at Luxury Watch Service and was pleased with the courteous, professional way the transaction was handled. The watch was returned clean and shiny and since I received it (about a month ago) I wound it and it has been working perfectly since then. I will use this service again if I have any trouble with any other watch.

Rick W.    March 17, 2013  

Received the watch in almost new condition. The watch keeps excellent time and looks much like the day I bought it in 1969!. Thanks for your excellent craftsmanship.

C. Sorensen    March 13, 2013  

Joseph…Received my watch about two days ago and it looks great! I wound it and set it and it has been running fine ever since. Thank you for a job well done and if it ever needs additional repair, I will be in contact with you….Thanks again.

Richard F. Wiegman    March 8, 2013  

I went to a water park while on vacation in July, and water got into my Rolex . I tried to dry out the watch with a hair blower, didn’t work. I waited months before i decided to look for someone to repair my rolex. Who could I trust, and how much will it cost. I googled a few rolex repair places and came upon luxury watch service. I looked at some of the work and read some of the testimonials and decide to give them a try. Joe sent me pictures of what my watch looked like, I felt there was no hope. Joe work his magic on my watch and I am very happy.

My watch came back looking new. Just like the day I brought it 15 years ago. Thank you Joe.

Thomas Williams    March 4, 2013   Freeport, NY   

Thank you Joe for fixing what was a bad decision to let someone not as experienced work on a Rolex. Luxury Watch is just that, Luxury at its finest. What was once a heap of parts is now a great time piece and a fine piece of jewelry. Thank You Joe Roth!

Tony Durant    February 25, 2013   Mesquite, TX   

I am totally satisfied with the service I received on my ladies Rolex watch. I had no one locally that I felt was qualified to repair my timepiece. All service and repairs were completed in a reasonable amount of time with no difficulty in sending or receiving my watch insured via UPS

Susan Frendreis    February 19, 2013   Wellington, Florida   

You can trust Joe to fix it right and at a fair price. My Rolex looks better now than it did when it was new.

John Olson    January 22, 2013  

I sent my husband’s 15-year-old Rolex to LWS with a broken band. Joe repaired the band, serviced and cleaned the watch and it is like a brand new watch!

Heather Taylor    January 18, 2013  

I had an accident while wearing my watch. I thought it was damaged beyond repair. Just receive my Rolex back from Joseph and Wow! Not only did he fix the damage - but it looks bran new! Absolutely beautiful! I can’t thank you enough on the great care you took!

Lisa Medeiros    July 1, 2020   Cedar Key, Florida   

I purchased my 1970 Red Submariner while on a Hawaiian R&R from a tour of duty in Vietnam. And I can tell you without a shadow of doubt that when this Marine returned to the Jungle to finish the tour I took this poor time piece with me through the gates of hell and back. For the next many years I wore it almost daily, always reluctant to have it serviced for fear of the unknown. Finally, within the last year, it began to run a little slow and I felt uncomfortable taking it on deep dives. Due to Joe Roth’s excellent Luxury Watch Service on-line presence and our telephone conversation discussing options, I became convinced to send my cherished Rolex to him for a tune up. Let’s just say I chose wisely! After receiving Joe’s estimate I added the rebuild of my old stretched bracelet and asked him to find me a suitable newer bracelet with the flip-lock w/diver’s extension to better accommodate my cold water dive suit. All three pieces came back in outstanding “like new” condition. Based on his excellent communication, pricing, insured shipping, service warranty and ultimate performance I can sincerely recommend Joe’s watch making skills. Joe is now my newest friend and I look forward to having him care for my Submariner for years to come.
NOEL GOODALE, CAPTAIN USMCR

noel goodale    June 25, 2020   Temecula CA   

Joe, Thanks for fixing my broken Rolex President! When it stopped running, I thought for sure that it was a goner! But, you did a remarkable job of complete restoration and returned it to me all polished like new and running perfectly. You are now in my file for routine service every 5 years to avoid a reoccurrence of what you had to do to get my Rolex running this time. Thanks again, and all the best, CRF

CRF    June 22, 2020   Idaho   

My husband and I used Vision of Time for a repair and serving. We are both very hard on our watches. We had both cracked our crystals. Joseph Roth rescued us. He completely fixed our watches and they are like new. Joseph was professional, timely and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him and his company. We will use him again.

Robin and Brad    May 20, 2020   Little Torch Key, Florida   

Hi Joseph just wanted to let you know that I received the watch today. Looks great. I will test it out the next couple of days and let you know if there are any issues. Great doing business with you and I will keep you in mind for any future needs.
Thanks again

Gretel Garcia    March 30, 2020  

Mr. Roth:

I received my watch back from you on 111919 and just wanted to say you did an excellent job. It looks very nice, you did exactly as I requested regarding very minimal case polishing and nothing done to the dial.

As I said in our last phone call I broke one of the spring bars adjusting the band and could not wear the watch. I left it face up for the first 24 hours and it gain 7 seconds. After getting the bracelet resolved it has been on my wrist for 24 hours and it has since gained only 2 seconds which is about all I could ask.

You don’t by any chance keep the timing sheets after service do you? If so I would like mine to see how it runs in different positions.

After a few more days I will post my comments on Google, thanks again for your prompt and excellent service.

Dennis DeVries    November 21, 2019  

Joseph,

You reconditioned an old Rolex for me back in April. At 72, it is my first Rolex and probably last, because you have made it like new. My newly reconditioned Rolex is truly living up to its name. Thank you again for making this experience possible.

FYI – My attempts to leave this as a review seemed to have failed. Feel free to use it.

Ernest M. (Mac) Duvall, EA E. M. Duvall & Associate    September 8, 2019  

Sick Rolex and my approved Rolex watchmaker retired in March; a very bad situation. I found Mr. Roth’s site on the net. I’m extremely pleased with the service provided by Mr. Roth. The repair was done in a timely fashion and at reasonable price. I would not hesitate to use Luxury Watch Service in the future.

Tom Zukauskas - Annapolis, MD    May 14, 2019  

Thank you, Joseph. It looks beautiful. It also looks like you were able to zeroize the chronograph hand with the bezel (we discussed this if you recall – you weren’t sure you could do it, but thanks).
I’m sure I’ll have other watches which will need servicing in the future (I have a day-date in mind – it works fine but you never know) and you will be the go-to guy. I will also recommend you to my clients who may require servicing of their fine watches.
Best regards,

RICHARD F.    April 27, 2019  

Recently a vintage Rolex I own needed a maintenance servicing ( which ultimately also required several new part replacements ). I was fortunate to have discovered Joseph Roth and his company Luxury Watch Service in researching sources to to the work to my watch. Joseph has impressive knowledge and is highly skilled in all regards to the workings of fine watches. I found him to be professional, friendly and he really just made the whole process as uncomplicated as possible. A full detailed estimate outlining all the work needing to be done along with the related costs was provided for my final approval once he had received my watch & was able to evaluate what was required. After a very reasonable amount of time, my watch was returned to me keeping perfect time and also looking fantastic … as it had all been finely polished & the deployant buckle having been tightened & made more secure. I highly recommend the work & expertise of Luxury Watch Service.

R K Florida    April 5, 2019  

My date just had stopped working and was unable to find anybody locally that did Rolex repairs. So I found luxury watch service online. Naturally I was reluctant to ship a valuable item to a service online but after reading all of the reviews I decided to call and talk to Joe personally. He explained his service and told me he would give me a detailed itemized estimate before doing any work on the watch. Also if I decided not to have it repaired he would return it to me with free shipping. After approximately one week Joe emailed me with a detailed list of parts needed to put my watch back into like new condition. Two weeks later I had the watch back in perfect condition. I cannot believe what great service I received from Luxury watch service and highly recommended them to anyone who has issues with their watch. Thanks Joe for a job well done.

Mike McDonough    March 25, 2019  

Hi Joseph,
Just a note to let you know I received the watch today and it looks great. I appreciate your hard work and love the way it looks. If convenient, would you please email the movement pictures to me. I may have someone interested in it and I want to share those pictures with them.
Thanks again.

David Harwood    March 22, 2019  

I thought I would write a quick note and thank Mr. Joseph Roth for servicing my Rolex Sea Dweller.
I bought my watch almost 15 years ago and it hasn’t left my wrist or eye shot since. Needless to say, I had a bit of trepidation in leaving my watch for 3-4 weeks while it was being serviced. However, I just picked my watch and it looks and runs like I just bought it!
Mr. Roth shows an impeccable amount of detail and care when servicing your watch. This is evidenced by an earlier than expected return and the detailed review on what was being done to the watch. Mr. Roth is extremely knowledgeable and explained what was needed and the cost prior to doing anything.
I can tell you without a doubt, I trust Mr. Roth and his 30 years of experience. Excellent job, I couldn’t be more pleased.
Beat regards.

Brian B.    December 12, 2018   Hollywood, FL   

It’s always nervous time when you mail a Rolex day/date to an individual/company. I sent mine to Joseph and I couldn’t be more pleased with his service and perfectionism. He took care of all insurance matters both ways. I highly recommend Mr. Roth and his skills.

John Esche    July 18, 2018  

Joe, My Rolex Explorer and wife’s Date Just are keeping perfect time and look great after your recent overhaul. I would recommend your services to any Rolex owner. Thanks again for your expert attention. Sincerely,

Wayne Haney Reading    May 29, 2018   MI   

I received my watch! I’m so excited, so far it’s keeping good time and looks brand new and sparkly. Thank you for your service.

I believe my husband will now send his to you, too. You may be hearing from him soon. Thank you.

Jayna K. Hobby    April 12, 2018  
Author Picture

I recently had the good fortune to come across a used 1986 Rolex Date just and purchased it for myself to mark my company’s 30th year. The watch was in working order but it needed some tender loving care to bring it back to life!
I spotted Joe Roth’s $399. service offer and decided to give it a try. I’m glad I did. Joe was so easy to work with and so genuine. Once he received my watch and inspected it, he personally called me with a thorough review of the work and necessary parts he recommended to bring my watch back to perfect operating condition. He was fair, honest and timely. When I received my watch back, it was simply beautiful. The acrylic crystal, which I had worried was marred beyond repair, was perfectly buffed. The two-tone band was refurbished and tweaked. All in all, it looked like a brand new watch. After Joe’s service, I wear my watch with pride. In the future, I know I can trust Joe to keep my timepiece looking great and running great.

Bryan Boyd    January 22, 2018  

Joseph I was very satisfied with your work. To be honest, I was a little concerned about sending the Rolex watch I had for about 50 years through the mail to be serviced by someone I didn’t know. However, you quickly allayed my concerns by personally answering the phone, providing detailed information on the work you would do, the equipment you would use to clean and service the watch as well as prepaid insured process for sending the watch. Upon your receipt of the watch I was also pleased that you quickly provided an estimate for the parts that were needed as well as their cost. I also appreciated the fact that you were able to repair my old watchband which I sent to you in pieces. Overall, I was very satisfied with your work. I was happy to be able to give the watch to my son as a gift in condition which resembled a new watch. Thanks much!

Mike    December 10, 2017  

Last year, after much on-line research, I sent my 30 year old Submariner to Joe for an overhaul. I couldn’t be happier with the results! I was a little apprehensive at first about sending my Rolex to a stranger, but after talking to joe on the phone. I felt very confident in his skill and honesty. He exceeded my expectations! The watch hasn’t kept time this accurately in years and looks great too! I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for quality service.

C. Seals    November 15, 2017   Lexington, KY   

I have used Luxury Watch Service twice now and each time my watch has come back looking like new. Joe provides great service and a know how second to none. If you care for your timepieces, I strongly suggest you reach out to Luxury Watch Service.

William Trimmer    October 11, 2017  

Not only does my watch look like new, it also is more accurate than it has been in years. The service was worth every dollar. We will be sending my husband’s Rolex soon as well, and I will suggest you to anyone with a Rolex that needs attention. Thank you for the precise description of what was needed in advance of the repairs and the speed of your service.

Dr. Nancy Parker    March 18, 2017  

Hi Joe, watch is just back today (a 1985 vintage Oyster Perpetual Date just two-tone). It looks like it was in the jewelers’ case and appears to be keeping great time. Thanks for the great work!

Marc J. Plymouth    June 18, 2016   MI   

I hope it runs as good as it looks. Now do I really have to give it to my son? I guess I do.

R. Baham    November 18, 2014  

The watch, a Rolex Oyster, was purchased new by my father in 1971 whilst on a business trip to Hong Kong. I was sixteen at the time and could not have cared less about this “amazing deal” (HK$71.00 – I still have the receipt!).
Three years later my father died at the age of 45 from a massive heart attack. My mother gave me his watch. From that day I’ve worn it. I’ve broken numerous crystals, had the bracelet replaced and had it serviced, maybe three times, by Rolex in London. After almost 40 years of abuse I sent it to Joe. The service, communication and accurate pricing for the work he did is, in my opinion, second to none. But all that pales in comparison to how great my watch looks and how well it runs now. I have, to all intents and purposes, a brand new 1971 Rolex. Thanks Joe!

D. O’Hara    October 10, 2013  

Watch is working great – no problems – It’s weird that I’m now wearing this watch again – I’ve had it since I was 17 and now I’m 45 – It brings back a lot of memories. Thanks again for the great service.

R. Tuccio    October 4, 2013  

My 15 year old Submariner was in need of some minor repairs and tune up. Joe did a great job with the repairs and tune up, but I was amazed with how great my time piece looked after he put his special care and touch to it. It looks brand new! There is no doubt that I will use Joe the next time i need any service.

Mark J.    June 23, 2013  

Many Thanks Joe. After a great deal of research on where to send my 32 year old Rolex for service, I choose Luxury Watch Service. Kind of a stretch since I live in Nevada, however I could not be happier with the watch I just received, it looks like new. Thanks Again Joe for the great service and attention to details.

Allan    May 18, 2013  

Thank you so much, I received it today. It looks fabulous!

Pamela Meyers    May 10, 2013  

My watch arrived this afternoon and it looks fabulous. Actually, more like brand new. I am extremely pleased to get this back in such beautiful condition as it is an heirloom that I’ll pass on to my son. Thanks for the wonderful service.

Phil Desjardins    April 18, 2013  

My Rolex came back today and I must say it looks and performs quite well. The band is MUCH better and doesn’t seem to come undone as it once did. Also, the crystal is nicely polished, as is the band. Thanks for seeing the project through. The two links removed were included in the shipment for which I am grateful.

Richard Leland    April 14, 2013  

Your work is superb! After 13 years without a service, you took my Rolex and returned it in virtually new condition. Gone were the years of wear and scratches. The timepiece needed repair and it now works flawlessly. It took a leap of faith sending this valued watch across country sight unseen. However, you presented such a professional business, with references, insurance, and pre-paid postage, that any fears were minimized. You are now the only watchmaker that will care for our family’s timepieces!

Dr. Soriano    March 21, 2013  

I have sent Joe both of my Rolex watches and they look as good as the day I bought them years ago. Joe was very honest with what needed to be done and what he said he would do, he did and did it within the time lines and price he quoted.

Kevin E. Jones    March 15, 2013  

My 25yr old+ Oyster Rolex needed repair badly. I had it supposedly repaired a couple of times several years ago at a Madison Ave, NYC, jeweler who was cheaper than Rolex. Years ago he rebuilt it nicely but the last time after repeated attempts he failed to fix the self wind. Finally, the crank failed to wind.

I decided to look online and contacted Joe Luxury Watch Service. I was fearful that it might be a scam. But I talked to Joe Roth several times and then sent him the watch. Some people thought i was ‘nuts.’ Well, the long and short is that my Rolex was fixed and tested and sent back to me with the old parts.

After a week of wearing it, I can attest that it is running fine and the price seemed to be more than fair. So, if you are looking for a rolex repair I would recommend Luxury Watch Service.

Joe Geronimo    March 10, 2013  

I am very satisfied with the quality and level of service Luxury Watch Service provided. Everything was thoroughly explained and the watch was delivered when promised. I would recommend using Luxury Watch Service to others and I plan to use in the future.

Fred Best    March 6, 2013   Austin, MN   

Joe did a wonderful job on my 13 year old AirKing model Rolex. It works perfectly, and looks as good as new. I was getting a little anxious as a few weeks went by and I didn’t hear any news about my watch. When I did reach Joe, he set me at ease. I’m looking forward to many more years of service from my Rolex, and will probably treat it more like the valuable time piece it is.

Should it need service, Joe at Luxury Watch will be the first person I will contact.

Mark Adelson    March 2, 2013   San Bernardino, CA   

I was very concerned where to send my Steel Submariner Rolex watch. I chose Luxury watch service and I am very happy I did. Their service was as they stated, timely and professional.

The service was completed on time and as quoted (price). My Sub looks and runs like new. Joe kept me informed and when I had questions he was timely in his response. Joe even went above and beyond when I asked him to give me a quote on a watch I was trying to sell. After his very fair appraisal he even clean and serviced the watch at no charge.

Joe is an honest man and I would highly recommend him and his company to anyone who wants their luxury watch repaired or clean.

Dr. Sam Anderson    February 22, 2013   Mesa, AZ   

In a word, your work is superb!

After nearly 14 years of daily wear without any service, you turned my Rolex into a sparkling, tight timepiece that looks and feels brand new. It takes a leap of faith to send a luxury watch across country to be in the hands of someone you’ve not personally met. You handled everything so professionally — from a precise estimate to replacement insurance to prepaid shipping. I am a believer and you will see my watch again for regular tuneups!

Dr. Esteban Soriano    February 17, 2013   Carlsbad, CA   

I have had my 35 year old Rolex back from Joe for about three weeks. All work was completed at the price as quoted and returned prior to the date promised. The work completed included repairs, moisture damage, that was caused when I had the watch locally serviced. Yes, I was reluctant to send my watch across country, however today I will not hesitate to use Luxury Watch Service again. Thanks Joe.

Tim Bloom    January 20, 2013  

Excellent and Fast work. I recommend the service. I would use again. A+.

Ron Woods    January 16, 2013